Staff Directory

Staff Directory

TO FIND A NAME INSTANTLY: Type "Control-F" (Windows) or "Command-F" (Mac), then enter any part of the name.

Name
Jose Acosta  
Foster Care Trainer WCC - Because We Care Grant
 
Folu Afolabi   fafolabi@yccd.edu
Senior Student Services Technician
530-661-2538  
Jessica Aggrey   jjohnsto@yccd.edu
English As Second Language Faculty, WCC
530-668-3682 Bldg: 800   Room:854A
Elizabeth Allen   eallen@yccd.edu
WCC Instructional Design Resource Faculty
530-661-2596 Bldg: 800   Room:861
Raul Arambula   rarambul@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Fatima Armenta   A0431900@go.yccd.edu
ETS Tutor/Peer Mentor
 
Brandi Asmus   basmus@yccd.edu
Agriculture Tech & Sciences Faculty/CC Coordinator, WCC
530-661-5758 Bldg: 400   Room:404
Donna Bahneman   dbahnema@yccd.edu
Woodland Community Services - Part-time
Bldg: W100   Room:112
Eva Barela   ebarela@yccd.edu
Woodland Foreign Languages - Part-Time
 
Marisa Bautista   mbautist@yccd.edu
Science Lab Technician - Biology
530-661-7756 Bldg: 800   Room:829A
Elizabeth Bautista Rodriguez   B0382824@go.yccd.edu
Tutor
 
Erin Bell   B0434089@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Library Media
 
Lisa Bertain   B0358835@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Emma Blackthorne   eblackth@yccd.edu
Director Adult Education Block Grant, WCC
530-668-2576 Bldg: District Office   Room:#30
Michelle Blair-Medeiros   mmedeiro@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Marrisa Boswell   mboswell@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
 
Tyahnnah Botello   tbotello@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
 
Halsey Boyd   hboyd@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time
 
Lisceth Brazil-Cruz   B0420298@go.yccd.edu
Temporary employee - Research
 
Julie Brown   jbrown@yccd.edu
Chemistry Faculty, WCC
530-661-5779 Bldg: 600   Room:602
Noel Bruening   nbruenin@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5763 Bldg: 800   Room:853D
Austin Bruggman   b0413003@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Custodian
 
Alison Buckley   abuckley@yccd.edu
Psychology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5732 Bldg: 800   Room:854A
Benjamin Cadranel   bcadrane@yccd.edu
Interim Director EOP&S/Care and CalWORKS, WCC
 
Julieth Cano   c0432364@go.yccd.edu
DSPS In class Aide
 
Jayne Caputo   jcaputo1@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary I
 
Nancy Castellanos   C0385196@go.yccd.edu
Temp Clerical DSPS
 
Monica Chahal   mchahal@yccd.edu
Dean of Instruction, Woodland CC
530-661-5714 Bldg: 100   Room:131
Donald Choquette   dchoquet@yccd.edu
Woodland AJ Administration of Justice Lecture - Part-time
 
Matthew Clark   mclark@yccd.edu
Mathematics Faculty/Senate Pres, WCC
530-661-5764 Bldg: 600   Room:614
Linda Combs   C0412327@go.yccd.edu
Temporary - EMT Program
 
Paul Contini   pcontini@yccd.edu
Lead Grounds Maintenance Worker
530-681-1779 Bldg:   Room:
Lorell Cooke   lcooke@yccd.edu
Non-Teaching Woodland Counselor - Part-time
 
Francine Corry   fcorry@yccd.edu
Child Development Instructional Specialist
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
Rebekah Couch   l0338017@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Marlene Cuevas   C0374989@go.yccd.edu
Substitute - TRiO
530-661-2285  
James Day   jday@yccd.edu
Building Maintenance Technician
530-661-5747 Bldg: 800   Room:819
Thomas Delacey   D0094047@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Ximena Delgadillo   xdelgadi@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Uriel Delgado   udelgado@yccd.edu
ETS Specialist
 
Jerry Delsol   jdelsol@yccd.edu
Woodland Ag Technology & Science - Part-time
 
Leslie Deniz   ldeniz@yccd.edu
Administration of Justice Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-6207  
Gema Diaz   D0356081@go.yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
 
Michelle Dicus   mdicus@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Paul Dilley   pdilley@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Manuela Dragos   mdragos@yccd.edu
Learning Disabilities Specialist, Woodland CC
530-661-5724 Bldg: 700   Room:700
Matthew Dudman   mdudman@yccd.edu
Woodland Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Isabel Duenas   iduenas@yccd.edu
Student Engagement and Outreach Specialist
 
Kevin Easley   keasley@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Kai Eder   keder@yccd.edu
Woodland Biological Sciences - Part-time
 
Lewis Felver   lfelver@yccd.edu
Mathematics Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5762 Bldg: 600   Room:613
Caren Fernandez   cfernand@yccd.edu
Director TRiO Programs, Woodland Community College
530-661-5731 Bldg: 700   Room:778
Kevin Ferns   kferns@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty/YCFA/Senate, WCC
530-661-5798 Bldg: 800   Room:853C
Victoria Ferrell   vferrell@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Student Services Technician
530-661-4243 Bldg: 700   Room:
Lorraine Fox   F0241597@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC - Because We Care Grant
 
Nohemi Gamboa   G0410908@go.yccd.edu
Child Development Cook
 
Therese Gander   tgander@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time
 
Maria Garcia-Gonzalez   mgarcia-@yccd.edu
Assistant Director - TRiO - WCC
530-741-8937 Bldg: 100A   Room:101
Leobardo Garnica   G0259169@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Admin Sec support - WCC
 
Gregory Gassman   ggassman@yccd.edu
History Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-4343 Bldg: 300   Room:320
Jennifer Gibson   jgibson@yccd.edu
Executive Assistant Vice President
530-661-5712 Bldg: 100   Room:112
Brian Gillespie   bgillesp@yccd.edu
Biology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-668-3686 Bldg: 600   Room:624
Juan Gomez   G0376645@go.yccd.edu
Temporary- Financial Aid Assistant
 
Nelida Gonzalez-Diaz   ngonzale@yccd.edu
Counselor TRiO SSS, Woodland CC
530-661-2529 Bldg: 700   Room:741
Bobby Gosal   bgosal@yccd.edu
Director EOP&S/Care and CalWORKS, Woodland Community Colleg
530-661-5766  
Rose Granger   G0361205@go.yccd.edu
Substitute - Student Services
 
Tristan Grooman   g0423393@go.yccd.edu
Temp - Clerical
 
Dana Gross  
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Liliana Guzman   lguzman@yccd.edu
Upward Bound Specialist
 
Mariella Guzman-Aguilar   mguzman@yccd.edu
Director of Matriculation, Woodland Community College
530-661-7759  
Kristin Hammond   H0286426@go.yccd.edu
EMT Inst Asst - WCC
 
Matthew Harding   jhardin@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Charles Hardy   H0404674@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
William Heidbreder   wheidbre@yccd.edu
Telecommunication/Multimedia Specialist
530-661-5723 Bldg: 800   Room:836
April Heras   aheras@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II - EOP&S/CARE/CalWORKs - WCC
 
Nicole Hodel   H0330795@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Glenn Holderreed   gholderr@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Woodland CC
 
Christopher Howerton   chowerto@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty/Coordinator, Woodland CC
530-661-5771 Bldg: 800   Room:854A
Ioanna Iatridis   iiatridi@yccd.edu
Dean, Career Technical Education and Workforce Develp, WCC
530-661-5759 Bldg: 800   Room:854B
Sandra Jergensen   J0437081@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Rajdeep Johal   rjohal@yccd.edu
NT Woodland CalWORKS/General Counselor - CO
 
Traci Johnson   tjohnson@yccd.edu
Library/Media Specialist
530-661-7236 Bldg: 800   Room:831F
Dale Johnston   J0434082@go.yccd.edu
EMT Inst Asst - WCC
 
April Killough   akilloug@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - DSPS
 
Phillip King   pking@yccd.edu
Vice President, Academic & Student Services, Woodland CC
 
Nili Kirschner   nkirschn@yccd.edu
Sociology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5756 Bldg: 800   Room:863
Lianne Kleefeld   K0425291@go.yccd.edu
EMT Inst Asst - WCC
 
Alfred Konuwa   akonuwa@yccd.edu
Vice President, Academic & Student Services, Woodland CC
530-661-4222 Bldg: 100   Room:112
Shawn Lanier   slanier@yccd.edu
Mathematics Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5787 Bldg: 600   Room:612
Regina Leo   rleo@yccd.edu
Non-Teaching Woodland Counselor - Part-time
 
Stacia Levy   slevy@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Nicholas Lewis   L0421765@go.yccd.edu
EMT Inst Asst - WCC
 
Scott Lieser   slieser@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Ralph Lopez   L0425292@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Rodrigo Lopez   L0420748@go.yccd.edu
Temporary employee @ WCC
 
Lauren Luevano   L0323726@go.yccd.edu
Substitute Custodian - WCC
 
Melissa Magdaleno   M0404611@go.yccd.edu
DSPS Test Proctoring
 
Laney Mangney   lmangney@yccd.edu
Counselor, Woodland CC
530-661-5741 Bldg: 700   Room:712
Joseph Manzanares   jmanzana@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-661-1726 Bldg: W800   Room:819
Laurie Manzanares   lmanzana@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-661-1726 Bldg: W800   Room:819
Annie Marquez   amarquez@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Dena Martin   dmartin@yccd.edu
Librarian, Woodland Community College
530-668-3688 Bldg: 800   Room:834
Mayra Martinez   mmartine@yccd.edu
DSPS Program Specialist
530-661-5797  
Siria Martinez   smartine1@yccd.edu
Dean Student Success-Institutional Effectiveness, Woodland
530-668-2536 Bldg: 700   Room:724
Jennifer McCabe   jmccabe@yccd.edu
Geology/Physical Science Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5754 Bldg: 600   Room:611
Sergio Melara   M0320711@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Instructional Associate - Math
 
Ariane Metz   ametz@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5783 Bldg: 800   Room:853B
Tanya Miller   tmiller@yccd.edu
Instructional Assistant - Agricutural Studies
 
Alberto Miranda   amiranda@yccd.edu
Student Engagement and Outreach Specialist
530-741-8934 Bldg: 100B   Room:109
Carmelo Miranda   cmiranda@yccd.edu
Assistant Director - MESA
 
Peter Mohrmann   pmohrman@yccd.edu
Woodland Fine Arts - Part-time
 
Jesus Moreno   jmoreno@yccd.edu
Site Supervisor - Child Development Center
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
Melissa Moreno   mmoreno@yccd.edu
Ethnic Studies Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-6217 Bldg: 800   Room:854D
Jennifer Morrissey-Myatt   jmorriss@yccd.edu
Adjunct Librarian, WCC
 
Jeannine Mullin   jmullin@yccd.edu
Early Childhood Education Faculty/Coordinator, Woodland CC
530-661-5760 Bldg: 800   Room:857
Yvonne Munoz   M0300590@go.yccd.edu
Temporary employee - Research
 
Elisa Muratalla   emuratal@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
530-661-5726 Bldg: 700   Room:781
Faiza Muzammil   S0298423@go.yccd.edu
Substitute - Admin Sec II - MA funded - WCC
 
Terry Ng   tng@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Valery Ngassam   vngassam@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Theresa Nguyen   N0434565@go.yccd.edu
Temporary - Admin Sec I - Counseling
 
Monica O'Brien   o0417434@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Jeanette Ochoa   O0421872@go.yccd.edu
Substitute - Admin Sec II - MA funded - WCC
 
Ashley Odell   aodell@yccd.edu
Non-Teaching Woodland Counselor - Part-time
 
Brian Olson   o0230207@go.yccd.edu
EMT Inst Asst - WCC
 
Edwin Ortega Beltran   O0371517@go.yccd.edu
Substitute Financial Aid Office
 
Caitlyn Otterstrom   O0238361@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC Split 453/699
 
Alexander Paez   apaez@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Ariana Pantoja   apantoja@yccd.edu
Non-Teaching Woodland Counselor - Part-time
 
Joan Penning   jpenning@yccd.edu
College Instructional Support Specialist
530-661-5739 Bldg: 100   Room:121
Catriena Pierce   P0412495@go.yccd.edu
DSPS In class Aide
 
Deanna Pierro   dpierro@yccd.edu
WCC Student Success Resource Faculty-Temporary Categorical
530-661-3693 Bldg: 800   Room:824
Pamela Pimentel   P0269939@go.yccd.edu
Interim - Exec. Asst - VP
 
Tod Polanco   P0328423@go.yccd.edu
Substitute Custodian - WCC
 
Homer Poorjahanshah   hpoorjah@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Kerry Pope   kpope@yccd.edu
Senior Student Services Technician
530-661-5720 Bldg: 700   Room:781
Kevin Porter   P0434093@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Library Media
 
Ricardo Ramirez-Ceja   r0420730@go.yccd.edu
Substitute - TRiO
 
Amber Ramos   R0323447@go.yccd.edu
EMT Inst Asst - WCC
 
Corey Redfield   credfiel@yccd.edu
Temp College Police Officer
 
Kimberly Reed   kreed@yccd.edu
Director of Financial Aid
530-661-5727 Bldg: 700   Room:703
Meagen Reveles   mreveles@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
 
Rebecca Reyes   rreyes@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Fiscal Support Technician
530-661-5709 Bldg: 700   Room:705
Ralph Robinson   rrobinso@yccd.edu
Biology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5799 Bldg: 600   Room:628
Kristina Rogers   krogers@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Claudia Ross-Ibarra   cross@yccd.edu
Woodland Biological Sciences - Part-time
 
Fatima Ruiz   fruiz@yccd.edu
Counselor SSSP Categorical, Yuba College
530-661-5742 Bldg: 700   Room:700
Juana Ruiz   jruiz@yccd.edu
Counselor General Non-Tenure Track Temporary, Woodland CC
530-668-2504 Bldg: 700   Room:778
Robert Sanchez   S0435785@go.yccd.edu
Substitute Custodian - WCC
 
Raymond Sandoval   rsandova@yccd.edu
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Bldg: W800   Room:W819
Sonia Santa Anna   ssantaan@yccd.edu
Woodland Biological Sciences - Part-time
 
Todd Sasano   tsasano@yccd.edu
Learning Disabilities Specialist/Coordinator, Woodland CC
530-661-7266 Bldg: 700   Room:768
Dennis Schiermeyer   dschierm@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time
 
Carid Servin   cservin@yccd.edu
Substitute - Student Services
530-661-2528 Bldg: 800   Room:815
Jaya Shah   jshah@yccd.edu
Biology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-668-3689 Bldg: 600   Room:627
Lynne Shockey  
Foster Care Trainer WCC Split 453/699
 
Neha Singh   S0423056@go.yccd.edu
Temporary employee @ WCC
 
Sherry Smith Robbins  
Foster Care Trainer WCC Split 453/699
 
Estelita Spears   espears@yccd.edu
Counselor/Coordinator, Woodland Community College
530-661-5777 Bldg: 700   Room:745
Alexis Stafford   S0431914@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Candice Stafford-Banks   cstaffor@yccd.edu
Agriculture Instructor, Woodland CC
 
Josef Stanton   s0425136@go.yccd.edu
Tutor - EOP&S
 
Douglas Stone   dstone@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Catherine Strode   cstrode@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5778 Bldg: 800   Room:853A
Maricarmen Suarez   s0298374@go.yccd.edu
DSPS Clerical Asst - Temporary
 
Andres Tapia   atapia@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Omar Tapia   T0406249@go.yccd.edu
Temporary - DSPS - In class aid
 
Muzammil Tariq   T0403469@go.yccd.edu
Substitute Custodian - WCC
 
Brandon Thomson   T0416886@go.yccd.edu
EMT Inst Asst - WCC
 
Jeremy Trimble   jtrimble@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Chanell Tyhurst   T0378945@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Andre Valenzuela   avalenzu@yccd.edu
Custodian
 
Jose Vallejo   jvallejo@yccd.edu
Counselor, Woodland CC
530-661-2543 Bldg: 700   Room:742
Mariela Vargas Rivera   mvrivera@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Student Services Technician
530-668-2535  
Ariana Velasco   avelasco@yccd.edu
EOPS/Care Specialist
530-661-5780 Bldg: 700   Room:700
Danielle Vidales   V0251505@go.yccd.edu
Temporary State Preschool
 
Maria Vidrio   V0286078@yccd.edu
Child Care Development Assistant
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
Ana Villagrana   avillagr@yccd.edu
Secretary, President WCC
530-661-5711 Bldg: 100   Room:112
Susana Villagrana   V0369829@go.yccd.edu
Temporary - Makerspace
 
Lydia Villalobos   lvillalo@yccd.edu
Temp Finanical Aid
530-661-4243 Bldg: 700   Room:700
Xochitl Villasenor   xvillase@yccd.edu
ETS Specialist
 
Symone Watson   W0429811@go.yccd.edu
Substitute - IA Chem - WCC
 
Carroll Webb   cwebb1@yccd.edu
Woodland Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Michael White   mwhite@yccd.edu
President, Woodland Community College
530-661-5710 Bldg: 100   Room:112
Lorraine Wilkins   lwilkins@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Brittany Wooden   W0434095@go.yccd.edu
EMT Inst Asst - WCC